the other day somebody told me that my general image is BAD .. hmmm... dis really made me think.. BAD and me.. never heard of it..
ya ya now i remember i am Selfish and rude.. yes yes.. true.. in fact i am BAD !!!
Why ??? is it that i am mocking at that person.. no no.. i am absolutely serious.. i dont pay heed to how some overemotional people keep crying to their problems of which only they can find solutions.. and with their solutions in front of them the only thing which is absent is their confidence to implement them.. now how can i be a gadget of just listening to them endlessly and not commenting on their (selfmade) condition... and finally if at all i get the courage to COMMENT.. yes yes i am bad !!! how can i not empathize and be blunt in telling them to PERFORM and not CRY.. ooops.. guess dis is what BAD people do..
Now again coming back to what people think of me.. hmm how else can i be BAD.. well yes i also dont allow people to be perversive with me.. i am what i am .. i cant change myself for anything but my own life.. i only change when life demands it.. else me and my nature go straight its way.. not looking around and no looking back.. hmm.. but how is it named stubbornness by a few people.. who want me to change just because they get content with it... and with one "SORRY BOSS" statement.. i am labeled as BAD.. GUD ENUFF.. aint it ???
Also, i remember.. one day i was tagged as BAD when i declared that i have a huge social circle.. hmm.. dass actually bad.. because NORMAL people only have a limited circle.. hmm.. so simply means that i am ABNORMALLY bad.. because having friends and meeting them often is BAD.. very very BAD.. and most probably all these people who i meet around are also abnormal and bad.. dat is the only probability why have we been able to maintain our bond.. and yes I am mostly SELFISH also.. dat is how I have been able to maintain them all.. (thinking hard on it now)
well i am actually looking for more reasons why am i BAD.. in front of other people.. well does this matter at all.. ummm.. i dont think so.. yes if this happens that one day i wake up and i go and see the mirror and then it states that YOU ARE BAD !! Probably that will be one day when i will actually go and ask people WHY AM I BAD ???
at times I also wonder that being fit or misfit in peoples definitions – is it important or is it more important to make ur own statements.. I wonder how can I live my life by just being truly fit into the definition of what people have decided upon.. how can I let others judge me and let me know my worth.. umm sounds a bit intricate for me..
I remember people talking about INDEPENDENCE.. but then how dis definition of independence turns into acts that they start calling selfish I really wanna know.. how can people change their thots soo often and labeling you to be changed..
Hmm really makes my BAD mind churn and think what is my definition of other people being gud or bad.. hmm.. I am waiting for sumthing to appear on the screen with inverted commas on but lo.. the screen is blank.. I cant see nething.. why.. guess I did put sumthing in there so that I can also judge people on my standards.. but when.. ummmm not very old though.. but still not very fresh too.. not in recent times.. guess I have been totally accepting people as they are.. I never bounded them on my definitions and expectations.. and hence I was once again labeled of being numb..
Well now, after soo much brain storming I could find that dis just dosent affect me what people think of me.. because may be I don’t think what people are actually.. so dis is one thing that keeps me BAD in everyones eyes..
oh oh.. is it making a mark again ???
